“I would like to take this opportunity to say a big thank you to the following people for helping me so much in my career.”

For painting inspiration:

Gillian Easton www.gillianeaston.co.uk

Robert Genn www.robertgenn.com

Brent Lynch

John Singer Sargent

Tom Thompson

John Kingsley

Ken Howard

Marcia Burtt http://www.marciaburtt.com/

Mike Svob www.mikesvob.com

 

For photo inspiration:

Rich So http://www.flickr.com/photos/richso

Ran Zhang http://www.flickr.com/photos/rdog/

Pete Sanford http://picasaweb.google.com/pcsanford/

Dave Glaves http://www.flickr.com/photos/davejglaves/

Dave Steers http://www.flickr.com/photos/dbsteers/

Barry Ennor http://www.flickr.com/photos/ennor/sets/

Richard Fraser http://www.flickr.com/photos/rfraser/

Tony Armstrong http://www.flickr.com/photos/tonyarmstrong/

Rebecca (Bexy 87) http://www.flickr.com/photos/bexy87/

Rick Harris http://www.flickr.com/photos/rickharris/

Kenny Muir http://www.flickr.com/photos/85827210@N00/

Moonlit2001 on flickr https://www.flickr.com/photos/60229481@N08/with/27553776701/

 

For the opportunity:

Wendy at The Mountain Galleries

Chris at the Harrison Galleries

Michelle and Liz at the Adele Campbell Gallery

Georgie at Grandy Art

 

For support

Philip and Karen Coppard

My wonderful family and friends

 

For everything:

Lisa and Frances