Canada

Whistler, Banff & Jasper – Mountain Galleries at the Fairmont www.mountaingalleries.com

Vancouver – Harrison Galleries www.harrisongalleries.com

Kelowna – Gallery 421 www.gallery421.ca

Ottawa – Koyman Galleries www.koymangalleries.com

US

Cleveland, US – Pennello Gallery www.pennellogallery.com

UK

Braemar, Scotland – The Braemar Gallery www.braemargallery.co.uk

For enquiries in London, UK contact Grandy Art – www.grandyart.com